Holy Family Regional Catholic School
3265 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014
 
Phone: 610.494.0147
Fax: 610.494.4615
Absentee Line: 610.494.0147  extension 2
 
Board of Limited Jurisdiction Members
 

Holy Family Regional Catholic School teachers are highly qualified, certified, and some with advanced degrees. They are committed and dedicated to Catholic education and to their students. Our teachers are versed in classroom SMART Technology and 21st Century educational strategies. Continuing education is a prerequisite for classroom teaching at Holy Family Regional Catholic School.

Ms. Jennifer Dolores, Principal 
 
jdolores@holyfamilyaston.org
 

Mrs. Lee Liciardello, Office Manager 
 
lliciardello@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Kristy Cobb, Business Manager
kcobb@holyfamilyaston.org
 
 
Mrs. Maureen Donati/Barbara Arena – Preschool - Preschool Webpage
 barena@holyfamilyaston.org
mdonati@holyfamilyaston.org
 
 
Mrs. Kate Silvi – PreK4 - PreK4 Webpage
 
ksilvi@holyfamilyaston.org

Ms. Rachel Powers - Kindergarten - Kindergarten A Webpage
 
rpowers@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Carolyn Dittbrenner – Kindergarten - Kindergarten B Webpage
 
cdittbrenner@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Emily Schiller/Mrs. Barbara Rundbaken – 1st Grade - 1st Grade Webpage
brundbaken@holyfamilyaston.org
eschiller@holyfamilyaston.org
Mrs. Colleen Kelleher – 2nd Grade - 2nd Grade Webpage
 
ckelleher@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Aimee Henry – 3rd Grade - 3rd Grade Webpage
 
ahenry@holyfamilyaston.org

Ms. Ashley Foy - 4th Grade – 4th Grade Website
 
afoy@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Amy Drager - 5th Grade – 5th Grade Webpage
 
adrager@holyfamilyaston.org

Ms. Karen Hood – 6th Grade –  6th Grade Webpage
 
khood@holyfamilyaston.org

Mr. Edward Heinemann – 7th Grade - 7th Grade Webpage
 
eheinemann@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Joy Magann – 8th Grade - 8th Grade Webpage
 
jmagann@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Nancy Patrizio – Honors Math - Honors Math Webpage
 
npatrizio@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Nancy Clay - Spanish - Spanish Webpage

nclay@holyfamilyaston.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Kelly – Art - Art Webpage
 
jkelly@holyfamilyaston.org
Ms. Christine Rosiak – Music – Music Webpage
 
crosiak@holyfamilyaston.org
Mrs. Stephanie Connor – Library – Library Webpage
sconnor@holyfamilyaston.org
 
Mr. Kevin Herlihy – Physical Education
 
kherlihy@holyfamilyaston.org
 
 
Mrs. Catherine Renish – Technology - Technology Webpage
 
crenish@holyfamilyaston.org

Mrs. Sue Weidle - Kindergarten Aide
 

Mrs. Barbara Arena – Pre-K4  Aide
 

Mrs. Janet Troxel - Pre-K3 Aide
 

Mr. Mike Culloty - Cares Supervisor - Cares Webpage
 
aftercare@holyfamilyaston.org
 
Mr. Bruce Shaw - Building Maintenance